Beauty Tip #1: DIY Lip Scrub

Standard

           

I personally have very dry lips. I always seem to have a lot of skin on my lips that peel and make my lips look horrible. We all want sexy looking lips. So what do I do to keep my lips looking and feeling smooth throughout the seasons……a sugar scrub. 

What you’ll need:

1 tsp of Olive Oil (whatever kind in your cabinet)

1 tsp of white granulated sugar

1 soft or medium toothbrush (whatever your preference)

You can add or subtract as you want. 

Now add the scrub to your toothbrush and gently scrub those lips. I have to do this about 2 times a week. Let me know if this tip helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

